Holiday Garbage Route Changes

Garbage and Recycle route changes

Holiday Schedules 2018 -

February

President's Day 

(Mon. Feb 19) will be collected Tue. Feb 20 (garbage & recycling)

May

Memorial Day

(Mon. May 28) will be collected Tue. May 29 (garbage & recycling)

July

Independence Day

(Wed. July 4) will be collected Thur. July 5 (garbage only)

September

Labor Day

(Mon. Sept 3) will be collected Tue. Sept 4 (garbage & recycling)

November

Veterans Day

(Mon. Nov 12) will be collected Tue Nov. 13 (garbage & recycling)

Thanksgiving

(Thur. Nov 22) will be collected on Wed. Nov 21 (garbage only)

(Fri. Nov 23) will be collected on Mon. Nov 26 (garbage only) - Fri. Nov 30 will be a regular garbage & recycling collection day.

December

Christmas

(Tue. Dec 25) will be collected on Wed. Dec. 26 (garbage & recycling)

New Year's Day

(Tue Jan. 1) will be collected on Wed. Jan 2 (garbage only)


Please have your cart curbside by 6 a.m.


Happy Holidays!