Click to Home

Go To Search
Contact the Arts Commission
City Liason
Name  Title   Contact
 Linda Brookings  MVPR Recreation Supervisor  Email

Commission Officers 
Name   Title
Kevin Hartman  President
Sally Todd  Vice President

Commission Members 
Name  Title 
Cathy Stevens  Commission Member
Lance Nelson  Commission Member
Phoebe Carpenter Eells  Commission Member
Susan Wells Hall  Commission Member
Esther McLatchy  Commission Member
 Commission Member
 Commission Member