News Flash Home
The original item was published from 1/9/2015 2:46:31 PM to 1/13/2015 4:11:41 PM.

News Flash


Posted on: January 9, 2015

[ARCHIVED] All-Ages Writing Workshop

Austen is the author of a collection, "Every Dress a Decision" (Blue Begonia Press, 2011), and two chapbooks, "The Girl Who Goes Alone" (Floating Bridge Press, 2010) and "Where Currents Meet" (Toadlily Press, 2010).

Facebook Twitter Email