Civil Service Commission

The City of Mount Vernon Civil Service Commission is comprised of three persons. The members of the commission are appointed by the Mayor for terms of three years.

Meeting Schedule:

The Civil Service Commission meets at 11:00 a.m. on the third Wednesday of every month at Mount Vernon City Hall, 910 Cleveland Avenue


Kyp Bisagna

Demi Daman

Robert Joyner

City Staff:  

Erin Keator, Chief Examiner


(360) 336-0636

Civil Service Rules

Agendas and Minutes